Being Kachou

Being Kachou

The Eye Contact

www-pinterest-com.jpg

 


"Hey! Miss, you do not want to go home, smoke my mustache cigar? "This Parisian poetry mixed with a Lacoste tracksuit, rocked my life for 24 years. For 24 years I have been so conditioned to hear sweet words such as "slut" "let me eat your pussy" or "I'll rip your panties with my metal cock." These enchanting melodies

 

But at 24, I decided to take a flight and go into the unknown, known as Toronto - pronouncing trɒnoʊ - but I would face something I had never experienced before the "Eye Contact" - or the" Visual Contact "- much less sexy in French.

 

On paper the concept is simple you look at people you cross on the street or on the subway in the eye - I mean theoretically speaking.

 

A few hours after I got off the plane I'm off to explore the city and its residents, walking along the lake, a young man passed me and fixed my eyes by the time we crossed paths, first thought "Where is my fucking pocket mirror, I must have something on your nose or whatever ... Ahhhh why my bag is so deep!? "After 56 seconds digging into my – enormous – bag, I open my pocket mirror and" Ahhhh "cry of panic, having 7 hours flight in the face and a severe lack of sleep I looked like nothing.

 

What wanted this young man? Was I attractive to him? Was he confused? Did he get me mix up with someone else?  - Kachou is unique "bitch" (Kanye West comes out of my body). This young man looked at me in the eye so intensely, it was as if his eyes wanted to see what I had in my eyes - Oh my God, it was a white marabou who wanted to captivate me. I felt violated and dirty into my eyes after this experience that really made me shudder.

 

A few days later, I start wandering around but this time accompanied by friends - always have witnesses in this kind of situation. A group of young men, wearing Bermuda, pass by us, one of them staring at me in the eyes, immediately nudged my friend to show him that I'm not crazy, his reaction was curiously unnecessary "I think he thinks - he already thinks that's something - you're a famous girl, you're kind Beyoncé’s sister! "- It's true that the resemblance between Solange Knowles and me is extraordinarily striking, especially in the dark.

 

After the use of a friend who had been of no use, I put on my hat of inspector Kachou - bandits and thieves beware Kachou "is in the place."

 

First task, find a Canadian and ask him - in theory finger in the nose. I approach one of Canada with whom I work with "does the eye contact mean anything? "- There is no doubt that my question seems a bit stupid. His answer was rather surprising "it means that you are looking at someone or someone is looking at you" - eyes half wide, swinging my head up and down and my mouth pouted, my body language sums up the effect that his answer had on me "I see ... Euuuuhhh. ".

 

Out to the field, where I'll find my answer to my question "does eye contact mean anything? ".

 

To be more effective, I also adopts the "eye contact" while walking around me I look at people around me, men and women no discrimination - I can assure you in Toronto there are no dogs’ poo so no risk to suddenly get a poo humiliation. Little advice when there is sun the eye contact is much more difficult and extremely dangerous to the retina - you only have one pair of eyes take care of it. Very natural way I start my scanning eye contacts. I distributed eye contact to everyone, even dogs, geese and other squirrels were entitled to their dose of eye contacts. I felt like a hippie in the 70s giving love to strangers.

 

After two hours of intensive practice, I noticed several types of eye contacts:

- The look – effects are like "Oh shit, she / he saw that I contacted eye her/him...".

- The look and a half - less stealthy but still effective, "Oh shit, she / he saw me, but wait but I'll re eye contacted her/him quickly, damn she / he saw me."

- The double wink - the person may have eyes issues.

- The stare - it is the most common and lasts about 2 to 3 seconds it can be conscious or unconscious, and it is difficult to detect if it is a sign of interest.

- The smile of eyes - clearly a sign of interest or it could be your neighbor who smiles at you or you have something on your nose.

- The eye fuck - first level "Hmmm you are sexy and you know it."

- And finally the one and only vicious look, one that sends shivers down your spine and give you nightmares day and night, the one that breaks your eyes and you're thinking that may be this eye contact will your eyes off.

 

Unfortunately my investigation has not had the desired results, I was able to discover and analyze the types of eye contacts without finding the true meaning ...

 

4 years later I met a French girl, freshly landed in Toronto and she said "it's funny but people here have a tendency to look at you in the eyes, it is quite disturbing, you know why they look at others like that in the eyes? "My answer was the same as that received there four years" they just look at people in the eye that’s all ... "

 

Okay I admit, since I arrived in Toronto, the soft music of the Parisians who are hitting on you miss me, so I will from time to time on a French website that regroup all the most fine French pick up lines – Paye ta Shnek - because eye contact will never replace a "Hey, you want a drink? Oh ...! C'mon dirty whore, I will spit you with my big kebab! "



08/08/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour